Friday, December 7, 2012

Handmade Holidays Blog Hop - Day 2

 

ScorpalHAbadge

Be sure to check out the Hampton Art and Scor-Pal Feature Week, too!

______________________________________

Welcome to the 2nd Annual Handmade Holidays

Blog Hop Day 2!

Handmade Holidays Blog Hop 2012 - FINAL

Calling all crafters! We’ve gathered designers from some of our favorite manufacturers to show you ways to create something from the heart this holiday season. This 3 day Hop includes over 60 stops with inspiration brimming from every corner. Explore all of the thoughtful and frugal handmade gifts you could create for the holidays, all in one place, during our second annual Handmade Holidays Blog Hop!

To sweeten the Hop, we’re offering a gift for you! For every comment you leave on the blogs in the Hop, you’ll be entered to win a prize pack from one of the participating manufacturer sponsors! Use the Rafflecopter widget on the Clearsnap blog to gain extra entries each day: http://cleasnap.blogspot.com

We will be giving away some awesome prizes! Be sure to like us on Facebook for an extra entry!

Handmade Holiday Prize 1Handmade Holiday Prize 2Handmade Holiday Prize 3

Visit the list of blogs below and leave a comment on each by Nov 27, 2012 at 11:59 PM PST. Each day we will be sharing a brand new list of blogs with brand new projects for you to explore, be inspired by, and create from!

Click the picture for the supplies and tutorial

Linda Abadie Christmas in July Project 11

Nov 17

Clearsnap – http://clearsnap.blogspot.com (Hope you enjoyed your time here)

Hampton Art - http://blog.hamptonart.com/ (You are here)


Graphic45 – http://g45papers.typepad.com/ (Head here next!)

Fiskateers - www.fiskateers.com/blog

Donna Salazar Designs – http://donnasalazar.typepad.com/

Tombow USA – http://blog.tombowusa.com/

Authentique Paper http://authentiquepaper.blogspot.com/

The Twinery - http://www.thetwineryblog.com/

Eileen Hull for Sizzix http://eileenhull.blogspot.com/

Globecraft Memories – http://globecraftmemories.blogspot.com

Diana Gonzalez – Clearsnap – http:// www.arteypoemas.com

Monika Wright – The Twinery - http://www.iloveitallwithmonikawright.com/

Gretchen McElveen - Hampton Art – http://gretchenmac.blogspot.com/

Megan Aaron – Clearsnap- http://thoughtsoftraveling.blogspot.com/

Tania Willis – Fiskateers- http://throughtrialsiambeingpurified.blogspot.com/

Gloria Stengel – Graphic 45 - http://www.gloriascraps.blogspot.com/

Suzanne Austin – Clearsnap - http://whatsinalousyananut.blogspot.com/

Shellye McDaniel – Authentique Paper - http://paperedcottage.blogspot.com/

Natasha Naranjo Aguirre – Donna Salazar Designs -  http://www.moments-of-tranquility.com

Jen Carter – The Twinery - http://jensinkspot.blogspot.com/

Laura Denison – Graphic 45 - www.lauradenisondesigns.com

Candy Spiegel – Globecraft Memories - http://candyspiegel.wordpress.com/

 

Cheers to creating gifts from the heart this holiday season!

Happy Hopping!

 

No comments:

Post a Comment