Friday, November 16, 2012

Handmade Holiday Blog Hop - Day 1

Welcome to the 2nd Annual Handmade Holidays Blog Hop!!!

Handmade Holidays Blog Hop 2012 - FINAL

Calling all crafters! We’ve gathered designers from some of our favorite manufacturers to show you ways to create something from the heart this holiday season. This 3 day Hop includes over 60 stops with inspiration brimming from every corner. Explore all of the thoughtful and frugal handmade gifts you could create for the holidays, all in one place, during our second annual Handmade Holidays Blog Hop!

To sweeten the Hop, we’re offering a gift for you! For every comment you leave on the blogs in the Hop, you’ll be entered to win a prize pack from one of the participating manufacturer sponsors! Use the Rafflecopter widget on the Clearsnap blog to gain extra entries each day: http://cleasnap.blogspot.com

We will be giving away some awesome prizes! Be sure to like us on Facebook for an extra entry!

Handmade Holiday Prize 1

 

Handmade Holiday Prize 2

 

Handmade Holiday Prize 3

Visit the list of blogs below and leave a comment on each by Nov 27, 2011 at 11:59 PM PST. Each day we will be sharing a brand new list of blogs with brand new projects for you to explore, be inspired by, and create from!

Nov 16

Clearsnap – http://clearsnap.blogspot.com (you were here)

Hampton Art - http://blog.hamptonart.com/ (you are here)

Graphic45 – http://g45papers.typepad.com/ (head here next)

Fiskateers - www.fiskateers.com/blog

Donna Salazar Designs – http://donnasalazar.typepad.com/

Tombow USA – http://blog.tombowusa.com/

Authentique Paper http://authentiquepaper.blogspot.com/

The Twinery - http://www.thetwineryblog.com/

Eileen Hull for Sizzix http://eileenhull.blogspot.com/

Globecraft Memories – http://globecraftmemories.blogspot.com

Kristin Wilson – Graphic 45 -  http://www.kristinwilsonhandmade.com/

Jennie Garcia - Tombow -  earthyscrap.blogspot.com

Gini Williams Cagle - Hampton Art - http://ginicagle.blogspot.com/

Shhh sneak peek…

Sabrina Alery – Clearsnap – http://Sabrinaalery.blogspot.com

DeeDee Catron - Globecraft Memories - http://umwowstudio.blogspot.com/

Michelle Grant – Donna Salazar Designs -  http://michellejbg.blogspot.com

Emily Lanham – Authentique Paper -http://www.createserendipity.net

Emma Jeffery – Fiskateers - http://hellobeautifulblog.blogspot.com

Natalie Clause – The Twinery -  http://www.southernbellescharm.com/

Alberto L Juarez – Graphic 45 http://vintageodyssey.blogspot.com/

Vivian Keh - Hampton Art - http://contadinak.wordpress.com/tag/vivian-keh/

Shhh a little sneak peek …

Jennifer Priest – Clearsnap – http://hydrangeahippo.blogspot.com

Heather Conklin – Authentique Paper - http://goldiecar.blogspot.com/

 

Cheers to creating gifts from the heart this holiday season!

Happy Hopping!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment